Aliza Amrami
Bookkeeper
EXT: 264
Aliza@kolodnylawgroup.com

Kim Barnum
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 225
Kim@kolodnylawgroup.com

Ever Canenguez
Office Services
EXT: 227
Ever@kolodnylawgroup.com

Janet Casey
Assistant to Lauren S. Petkin and Deborah C. Sun
EXT: 236
Janet@kolodnylawgroup.com

Shauna Casey
Assistant to Heidi L. Madzar and Jeff M. Sturman
EXT: 217
Shauna@kolodnylawgroup.com

Sha-Nedra Dorsey-Rosby
Assistant to Marina Zakiyan Beck and Greg Sucherman
EXT: 262
Sha-Nedra@kolodnylawgroup.com

Sandra Escobar
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 242
Sandra@kolodnylawgroup.com

Lorena Fahey
Assistant to Stephen A. Kolodny
EXT: 216
Lorena@kolodnylawgroup.com

Diane Harder
Assistant to Carole Azran-Dickstein and Lise Evaul
EXT: 224
Diane@kolodnylawgroup.com

Andrea Hausman
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 233
Andrea@kolodnylawgroup.com

Barbara Jimenez
Assistant to Harlee M. Gasmer and Bill M. Gonta
EXT: 281
Barbara@kolodnylawgroup.com

Christine Lake
Assistant to Tullo Mumtaz and Jean M. Poppa
EXT: 255
Christine@kolodnylawgroup.com

Dominique LeDuc -Williams
Assistant to Julie McAlarnen and Michael P. White
EXT: 211
Dominique@kolodnylawgroup.com

Julie Peppard
Assistant to William J. Glucksman
EXT: 258
Julie@kolodnylawgroup.com

Austin Powell
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 213
Austin@kolodnylawgroup.com

Greg Snowden
Records Manager
EXT: 232
Greg@kolodnylawgroup.com

Nancy B. Wolff
Executive Director
EXT: 240
Nancy@kolodnylawgroup.com

Back to Top