Nancy B. Wolff
Executive Director
EXT: 240
Nancy@kolodnylawgroup.com

Kim Barnum
Paralegal
EXT: 225
Kim@kolodnylawgroup.com

Julie Peppard
Legal Assistant to William J. Glucksman
EXT: 258
Julie@kolodnylawgroup.com

Barbara Jimenez
Legal Assistant to Harlee M. Gasmer and Bill M. Gonta
EXT: 281
Barbara@kolodnylawgroup.com

Janet Casey
Legal Assistant to Lauren S. Petkin and Deborah C. Sun
EXT: 236
Janet@kolodnylawgroup.com

Lorena Fahey
Legal Assistant to Stephen A. Kolodny
EXT: 216
Lorena@kolodnylawgroup.com

Lani Powers
Legal Assistant to Jean M. Poppa and Michael P. White
EXT: 247
Lani@kolodnylawgroup.com

Dominique LeDuc -Williams
Legal Assistant to Julie McAlarnen and Tullo Mumtaz
EXT: 211
Dominique@kolodnylawgroup.com

Diane Harder
Legal Assistant to Carole Azran-Dickstein and Lise Evaul
EXT: 224
Diane@kolodnylawgroup.com

Aliza Amrami
Bookkeeper
EXT: 264
Aliza@kolodnylawgroup.com

Andrea Hausman
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 233
Andrea@kolodnylawgroup.com

Austin Powell
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 213
Austin@kolodnylawgroup.com

Sandra Escobar
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 242
Austin@kolodnylawgroup.com

Ever Canenguez
Office Services
EXT: 227
Ever@kolodnylawgroup.com

Greg Snowden
Records Manager
EXT: 232
Greg@kolodnylawgroup.com

Greg Sucherman
Assistant Records Manager
EXT: 265
GSucherman@kolodnylawgroup.com

Back to Top