Nancy B. Wolff
Executive Director
EXT: 240
Nancy@kolodnylawgroup.com

Kim Barnum
Paralegal
EXT: 225
Kim@kolodnylawgroup.com

Julie Peppard
Legal Assistant to William J. Glucksman and Janet M. Turchin
EXT: 258
Julie@kolodnylawgroup.com

Patricia Cloutier
Legal Assistant to Harlee M. Gasmer and Bill M. Gonta
EXT: 213
Patricia@kolodnylawgroup.com

Janet Casey
Legal Assistant to Lauren S. Petkin and Deborah C. Sun
EXT: 236
Janet@kolodnylawgroup.com

Lorena Fahey
Legal Assistant to Heidi L. Madzar and Michael P. White
EXT: 216
Lorena@kolodnylawgroup.com

Lani Powers
Legal Assistant to Lauren N. Shaller and Jean M. Poppa
EXT: 247
Lani@kolodnylawgroup.com

Shayla Ziemann
Legal Assistant to Jeff M. Sturman and Alexa S. Wolff
EXT: 220
Shayla@kolodnylawgroup.com

Diane Harder
Legal Assistant to Carole Azran-Dickstein and Lise Evaul
EXT: 224
Diane@kolodnylawgroup.com

Myrna Fuentes
Legal Assistant to Stephen A. Kolodny and Marina Zakiyan Beck
EXT: 211
Myrna@kolodnylawgroup.com

Aliza Amrami
Bookkeeper
EXT: 264
Aliza@kolodnylawgroup.com

Andrea Hausman
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 233
Andrea@kolodnylawgroup.com

Monika Csiernik
Administrative Assistant
EXT: 242
Monika@kolodnylawgroup.com

Ever Canenguez
Office Services
EXT: 227
Ever@kolodnylawgroup.com

Greg Snowden
Records Manager
EXT: 232
Greg@kolodnylawgroup.com

Back to Top